Sensible Chinese Challenge

Considering the fact that I am planning to go on a trip soon, what I’ve just done may be a bit crazy.

I have just committed myself to a 101 day Chinese character challenge. Oh, my. I do believe my goals are the smallest listed, but that’s alright. I’m less likely to fail right? Here it is:

Learn 100 most common radicals + complete lessons 1-3 from my textbook

Milestone #1 (April 8th): 40
Milestone #2 (April 30th): 84
Milestone #3 (May 31st): 100 +Lesson 1
End of challenge (June 30th): 100 radicals & lessons 1-3

Start tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

